UPCOMING

YOU'RE MY WORLD - THE CILLA BLACK STORY (Performed by Baylie Carson)
Thursday 14th March, 2019, 11am

Forge Theatre, Bairnsdale
https://creativegippsland.com.au/events/youre-my-world-cilla-black/

YOU'RE MY WORLD - THE CILLA BLACK STORY (Performed by Danielle O’Malley)
Monday 6th May, 2019, 1pm
Wodonga
https://www.visitalburywodonga.com/event-calendar/youre-my-world-the-cilla-black-story/

YOU'RE MY WORLD - THE CILLA BLACK STORY (Performed by Baylie Carson)
Tuesday 11th June, 2019, 11am

Karralyka Centre, Ringwood
http://www.karralyka.com.au/Theatre/Toe-Tapping-Tuesdays/Youre-My-World-Cilla-Black-Story

YOU'RE MY WORLD - THE CILLA BLACK STORY (Performed by Baylie Carson)
Friday 21st June, 2019, 10:30am and 1:30pm
Frankston Arts Centre
https://artscentre.frankston.vic.gov.au/Whats_On_-_Buy_Tickets/Youre_My_world_The_Cilla_Black_Story

THE SONGS OF CILLA BLACK (Performed by Danielle O’Malley)
Monday 21st October, 2019, 11:00am and 1:30pm
Hamer Hall, The Arts Centre, Melbourne
https://www.artscentremelbourne.com.au/whats-on/2019/festivals-and-series/morning-melodies/the-songs-of-cilla-black

PAST SHOWS

YOU'RE MY WORLD - THE CILLA BLACK STORY (SOLD OUT)
Thursday 1st - Saturday 3rd November, 2018, 7:30pm

Downstairs at The Maj, Perth
https://www.ptt.wa.gov.au/venues/his-majestys-theatre/whats-on/you-re-my-world-the-cilla-black-story/

YOU'RE MY WORLD - THE CILLA BLACK STORY (SOLD OUT)
Wednesday 31st October, 2018, 11am

His Majesty's Theatre, Perth
https://www.ptt.wa.gov.au/venues/his-majestys-theatre/whats-on/morning-melodies-youre-my-world-the-cilla-black-story/

ON BROADWAY
Saturday 6th September, & Sunday 7th September, 2018
Chapel Off Chapel
https://chapeloffchapel.com.au/show/on-broadway/

GINGER AND TONIC - FOR LOVE OR MONEY
Thursday 27th September, 2018, 7:30pm

Riverlinks Eastbank - 70 Welsford Street, Shepparton
http://riverlinksvenues.com.au/whats-on/event-details/!/calendar/event/for-love-or-money

GINGER AND TONIC - FOR LOVE OR MONEY
Saturday 15 September, 2018, 7:30pm 
Mildura Arts Centre
http://www.milduraartscentre.com.au/Whats-On/SHOWS/For-Love-and-Money.aspx

YOU'RE MY WORLD - THE CILLA BLACK STORY
Wednesday 12 September, 2018, 11am

Cardinia Cultural Centre - Lakeside Blvd, Pakenham
https://www.cardinia.vic.gov.au/info/20035/cardinia_cultural_centre/550/morning_melodies#section-3-the-piano-men---craig-schneider

YOU'RE MY WORLD - THE CILLA BLACK STORY
Wednesday 5th September, 2018, 11am

The Lighthouse Theatre, Warrnambool
http://www.lighthousetheatre.com.au/youre-my-world-cilla-black-story   

NANCY SINATRA - YOU ONLY LIVE TWICE
Saturday 1st September, 2018, 6:00pm
Cumberland Lorne - Horizons
150 Mountjoy Parade, Lorne, Victoria 3232
https://www.trybooking.com/book/event?eid=394052GOOD DAY SUNSHINE - THE SONGS OF LENNON AND McCARTNEY
Thursday 9th August, 2018, 11:00am

Darebin Arts Centre
http://www.darebinartscentre.com.au

GOOD DAY SUNSHINE - THE SONGS OF LENNON AND McCARTNEY
Friday 10th August, 2018, 8:30pm

Knox Community Arts Centre
http://www.knox.vic.gov.au/kcac

NANCY SINATRA - YOU ONLY LIVE TWICE
Friday 22nd June - Sunday 24th June, 6:30pm (SOLD OUT)
Chapel Off Chapel

YOU'RE MY WORLD - THE CILLA BLACK STORY
Friday 18th and Saturday 19th May, 2018, 8:30pm

The Paris Cat, Melbourne CBD
To book for Friday 18th: https://www.rollerdigital.com/pariscat/product/178923?date=20180518#/sessions SOLD OUT
To book for Saturday 19th:  

GINGER AND TONIC - FOR LOVE OR MONEY
Saturday 12th May, 2018 (SOLD OUT)

The Courthouse Theatre, Bright
https://www.trybooking.com/book/sessions?eid=354777

YOU'RE MY WORLD - THE CILLA BLACK STORY
Friday 11th and Saturday 12th May, 2018

Bright Cabaret Festival - Bright Courthouse Theatre
https://www.brightcabaretfestival.com.au/ticket-info

YOU'RE MY WORLD - THE CILLA BLACK STORY
Friday 20th April, 2018 - 11am

Bunjil Place, Narre Warren
https://www.bunjilplace.com.au/daytime-music-theatre-cilla-black-–-you’re-my-world

GINGER AND TONIC - FOR LOVE OR MONEY
Tuesday 10th April - Sunday 22nd April, 8:30pm

The Melba Spiegeltent, Collingwood
https://www.comedyfestival.com.au/2018/shows/ginger-and-tonic

YOU'RE MY WORLD - THE CILLA BLACK STORY
Wednesday 14th March, 2018, 11am  SOLD OUT

The Whitehorse Centre, Nunawading

YOU'RE MY WORLD - THE CILLA BLACK STORY
Wednesday 7th March 2018, 11am SOLD OUT  

The Capital, Bendigo
http://www.thecapital.com.au/Whats_On/Cilla_Black_Story  

YOU'RE MY WORLD - THE CILLA BLACK STORY
Tuesday 6th March, 2018, 11am SOLD OUT
Knox Community Arts Centre
http://www.knox.vic.gov.au/kcac